A little update

petitemagique

Hey everyone,

Sorry for not being around lately, a lot of things happened at once and I need to catch my breath.

My dad had a stroke. He is out of the hospital now, but it will take a lot of time for him to recover.

At the same time, my best friend is having a hard time, so I need to be there for him as well.

Other things are going on as well, but I won’t bother you with all the bumps in the road.

Sometimes Life is just crazy!

TGIMINSANE

Anyways, that’s the reason I haven’t be on here and I still need to finish my novel so it will take a while before I can get back to blogging like I want to.

Sending you Love!

Patty

View original post

Leave a Reply

