I’m hungry…

D i a r y I n c a r n a t e

for your unbridled desire

for your hard-driving will to find all of your carnal pleasures in me

for your eyes that seek the current of my release

for your taunting nature of dominating every turn and wriggle of my wanting

for your lust in controlling my fervor, in eating that very fervor to push us over the ledge and into that free fall of disintegration

for your demanding push to make me squirm insistently because I need you inside of me

For your satisfaction in writhing within me…riding your own hunger for release as you tease me

I’m so hungry… I can’t see straight.

All I can see is you.

I don’t dare go into details of what I really see…

if I did, I’d die of hunger.

View original post

Leave a Reply

